1 . Billy Caldwell Golf Course
Website : https://www.forestpreservegolf.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/georgedunnegolf
Contact Person : Dean Brikshavana , Regional General Manager
Email Id : dbrikshavana@forestpreservegolf.com

2 . Columbus Park Golf Course
Website : http://www.cpdgolf.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/cpdgolf
Contact Person : Bill Colgan , Regional General Manager
Email Id : bcolgan@billycaspergolf.com

3 . Harborside International Golf Center, Port
Website : https://www.harborsidegolf.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/harborsidegolf
Contact Person : Brian Jordan , Director of Sales & Marketing
Email Id : bjordan@kempersports.com

4 . Oak View Country Club
Website : http://oakviewcountryclub.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/oakviewcc
Contact Person : Mark Bieri , President
Email Id : ovcc@oakviewcountryclub.com

5 . Fountain Hills Golf Club
Website : http://www.alsipparks.org/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/alsipparks
Contact Person : Rich Gottardo , General Manager
Email Id : fountainhillsgolf@alsipparks.org

6 . Shady Oaks Country Club
Website : http://www.shadyoakscc.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/shadyoakscc
Contact Person : John Klausen , President
Email Id : membernews@shadyoakscc.com

7 . Antioch Golf Club
Website : http://www.antiochgolfclub.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/AntiochGolfClub
Contact Person : Michael Lorenzetti , Manager
Email Id : golf@antiochgolfclub.com

8 . Apple Canyon Lake Golf Course
Website : http://www.applecanyonlake.org/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/AppleCanyonLake
Contact Person : Shaun Nordlie , General Manager
Email Id : generalmanager@applecanyonlake.org

9 . Arlington Lakes Golf Club
Website : www.ahpd.org/algc
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/ArlingtonLakes
Contact Person : Nancy Alfonso , Racquet club manager
Email Id : nalfonso@ahpd.org

10 . Rolling Green Country Club
Website : www.rollinggreen.org
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/Rolling_Green
Contact Person : Eric Affeldt , CEO
Email Id : eric.affeldt@clubcorp.com

11 . Edgewood Golf Course
Website : https://www.golfedgewood.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/Golf_Edgewood
Contact Person : Ben Kindlon , General Manager
Email Id : Laurie@golfedgewood.com

12 . Tri County Country Club
Website : http://www.tricountycountryclub.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/tricounty_cc
Contact Person : Daniel Rettig , General Manager
Email Id : drettig@pga.com

13 . Orchard Valley Golf Course
Website : http://www.orchardvalleygolf.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/orchardvalleygc
Contact Person : Bill Weller , General Manager
Email Id : msoard@orchardvalleygolf.com

14 . Stonebridge Country Club
Website : https://www.stonebridge-cc.org/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/stonebridgecc
Contact Person : Jeff Grafer , Executive Chef
Email Id : jgrafer@stonebridge-cc.org

15 . Swan Creek Golf Club
Website : http://www.swancreekgolfclub.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/golfswancreek
Contact Person : Kent Westfall , Owner
Email Id : info@swancreekgolfclub.com

16 . Makray Memorial Golf Club
Website : http://makraygolf.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/MakrayGolfClub
Contact Person : Don Habjan , Director
Email Id : dhabjan@makraygolf.com

17 . Stonehenge Golf Club
Website : http://www.stonehengegolfclub.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/seann2golf
Contact Person : Billy Hutchinson , General Manager
Email Id : billy@stonehengegolfclub.com

18 . Bartlett Hills Golf Club
Website : http://www.bartletthills.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/bartletthillsgc
Contact Person : Mary Gearhart , Event Director
Email Id : mgearhart@vbartlett.org

19 . Villa Olivia Country Club
Website : http://villaolivia.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/vobanquets
Contact Person : Pete Pope , General Manager
Email Id : ppope@bartlettparks.org

20 . Coyote Creek Golf Club
Website : http://golfcoyotecreek.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/coyote_creekgc
Contact Person : John Kohler , PGA Director of Golf
Email Id : john@golfcoyotecreek.com


0 Comments