1 . Rocket Lawyer
Website : rocketlawyer.com
Contact Person: Charley Moore , Founder
Email Id : cm@rocketlawyer.com

2 . Axiom
Website : axiomlaw.com
Contact Person: Kelsey Brunone , Director
Email Id : kelsey.brunone@axiomlaw.com

3 . LegalVision
Website : legalvision.com
Contact Person: Anthony Lieu , HOM
Email Id : anthony.lieu@legalvision.com

4 . Legalmatters
Website : legalmatters.com
Contact Person: Wessel Van Den Bos , Marketing ICT
Email Id : vandenbos@legalmatters.com

5 . UpCounsel
Website : upcounsel.com
Contact Person: Matthew Faustman , CEO, Co-founder
Email Id : mfaustman@upcounsel.com

6 . LawTrades
Website : lawtrades.com
Contact Person: Raad Ahmed , Founder, CEO
Email Id : raad@lawtrades.com

7 . Legistify
Website : legistify.com
Contact Person: Akshat Singhal , Founder
Email Id : akshat@legistify.com

8 . LawGeex
Website : lawgeex.com
Contact Person: Noory Bechor , CEO, Co-founder
Email Id : noory@lawgeex.com

9 . LegalZoom
Website : legalzoom.com
Contact Person: Rion Swartz , Director
Email Id : rswartz@legalzoom.com

10 . Wevorce
Website : wevorce.com
Contact Person: Michelle Crosby , Founder, CEO
Email Id : michelle@wevorce.com

11 . Avvo
Website : avvo.com
Contact Person: Sachin Bhatia , CPO
Email Id : sachinb@avvo.com

12 . CB Insights
Website : cbinsights.com
Contact Person: Anand Sanwal , CEO, Co-founder
Email Id : asanwal@cbinsights.com

13 . LawPath
Website : lawpath.com
Contact Person: Tom Willis , Digital Marketing Manager
Email Id : tom@lawpath.com

14 . Innovation Asset Group
Website : innovation-asset.com
Contact Person: Peter Ackerman , CEO
Email Id : packerman@innovation-asset.com

15 . TrademarkNow
Website : trademarknow.com
Contact Person: Mikael Kolehmainen , CEO
Email Id : mikael.kolehmainen@trademarknow.com

16 . Clairvolex Knowledge Processes
Website : clairvolex.com
Contact Person: Tim Osta , Director
Email Id : tim.osta@clairvolex.com

17 . AccessData
Website : accessdata.com
Contact Person: Jessica Carter , Director
Email Id : jcarter@accessdata.com

18 . Renew Data Corporation
Website : kldiscovery.com
Contact Person: Camryn Weber , Director
Email Id : camryn.weber@kldiscovery.com

19 . Catalyst Repository Systems
Website : catalystsecure.com
Contact Person: Robert Berger , VP Marketing
Email Id : rberger@catalystsecure.com

20 . Zapproved
Website : zapproved.com
Contact Person: Monica Enand , CEO
Email Id : monica@zapproved.com

21 . CS Disco
Website : csdisco.com
Contact Person: Alicia Brewer , Product manager
Email Id : brewer@csdisco.com

22 . Modus eDiscovery
Website : discovermodus.com
Contact Person: John Crites , Chief Information Officer
Email Id : john.crites@discovermodus.com

23 . Everlaw
Website : everlaw.com
Contact Person: Suhaib Abdali , Director Of Marketing Operations
Email Id : sabdali@everlaw.com

24 . Cicayda
Website : cicayda.com
Contact Person: Frankie Mohylsky , SVP
Email Id : frankie@cicayda.com

25 . Qdiscovery
Website : qdiscovery.com
Contact Person: David Barrett , CEO
Email Id : dbarrett@qdiscovery.com

26 . Logikcull
Website : logikcull.com
Contact Person: Andy Wilson , CEO, Founder
Email Id : andy.wilson@logikcull.com

27 . eDepoze
Website : edepoze.com
Contact Person: Shawn Kennedy , CEO
Email Id : skennedy@edepoze.com

28 . PracticePanther Legal Software
Website : practicepanther.com
Contact Person: David Bitton , Co-founder
Email Id : david@practicepanther.com

29 . TurboPatent
Website : turbopatent.com
Contact Person: Byron McCann , COO
Email Id : byron@turbopatent.com

30 . Page Vault
Website : page-vault.com
Contact Person: Todd Price , Founder
Email Id : todd@page-vault.com

31 . LexShares
Website : lexshares.com
Contact Person: Jay Greenberg , Founder, CEO
Email Id : jay.greenberg@lexshares.com

32 . Notarize
Website : notarize.com
Contact Person: Pat Kinsel , Founder, CEO
Email Id : pat@notarize.com

33 . Ravel Law
Website : home.ravellaw.com
Contact Person: Nik Reed , Co-founder
Email Id : nik@ravellaw.com

34 . Casetext
Website : casetext.com
Contact Person: Jake Heller , CEO
Email Id : jake@casetext.com

35 . Judicata
Website : judicata.com
Contact Person: Adam Hahn , Co-founder
Email Id : adam@judicata.com

36 . vLex
Website : vlex.com
Contact Person: Lluis Faus , CEO Co-Founer
Email Id : lluis@vlex.com

37 . LegalSifter
Website : legalsifter.com
Contact Person: Ben Chiriboga , Director
Email Id : ben@legalsifter.com

38 . Premonition
Website : premonition.ai
Contact Person: Guy Kurlandski , Joint owner
Email Id : gk@premonition.ai

39 . Lexoo
Website : lexoo.co.uk
Contact Person: Daniel Van Binsbergen , CEO Co-Founer
Email Id : daniel@lexoo.co.uk

40 . 1Law
Website : 1law.com
Contact Person: Jason Velez , Founder
Email Id : Jason@1law.com


0 Comments