1 . ARxIUM
Website : http://www.arxium.com
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/ARxIUMGroup
Contact Person : John Preston , Manager, OptiFill Implementation
Email Id : jpreston@arxium.com

2 . Abbott
Website : http://www.abbott.com
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/abbottglobal
Contact Person : Matthew Klein , Senior Manager
Email Id : matthew.klein@abbott.com

3 . Pfizer
Website : http://www.pfizer.com
Official Twitter Profile : http://www.twitter.com/Pfizer
Contact Person : Daniel Hrlic , Sr. Mkt Manager - Multi-Channel & Portfolio | PEH Legacy Hospira
Email Id : daniel.hrlic@pfizer.com

4 . MT Pharma America
Website : mt-pharma-america.com
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/mtpharmaus
Contact Person : Adam Latts, MBA , National Sales Director
Email Id : adamlatts@gmail.com

5 . Pharma Logistics
Website : http://www.pharmalogistics.com
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/pharmalogistic
Contact Person : Mike Zaccaro , President, CEO
Email Id : mzaccaro@pharmalogistics.com

6 . Symbria
Website : http://www.symbria.com
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/Symbria
Contact Person : Jay Mandra , Vice President of Pharmacy Operations
Email Id : jmandra@symbria.com

7 . Baxalta
Website : http://www.baxalta.com
Official Twitter Profile : https://mobile.twitter.com/Shireplc
Contact Person : Renee Cohen , Vice President, Head of Strategy, Hematology Division
Email Id : renee.cohen@baxalta.com

8 . Continuum Clinical
Website : http://continuumclinical.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/continuumclinic
Contact Person : Jeff Trotter , President
Email Id : jtrotter@continuumclinical.com

9 . Onco360 Oncology Pharmacy
Website : http://Onco360.com
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/onco360rx
Contact Person : Charlotte Given , Regional Director, Sales
Email Id : charlotte.given@onco360.com

10 . National Assoc. of Boards of Pharmacy
Website : https://nabp.pharmacy/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/nabp
Contact Person : Praseed Thapparambil , Chief Information Officer
Email Id : praseed.thapparambil@gmail.com

11 . Baxter International Inc.
Website : http://www.baxter.com
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/baxter_intl
Contact Person : Mahesh Chaubal , Vice President, R&D
Email Id : mahesh_chaubal@baxter.com

12 . Regis Technologies
Website : http://www.registech.com
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/registechinc
Contact Person : Alina Pawchareune , Project Manager
Email Id : apawchareune@registech.com

13 . Horizon Pharma plc
Website : http://www.horizonpharma.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/hznpplc
Contact Person : Timothy P. Walbert , Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
Email Id : twalbert@horizonpharma.com

14 . Pharmore Drugs, LLC
Website : http://www.pharmoredrugs.com
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/pharmoredrugs
Contact Person : Ari Shabat , Co-Founder and COO
Email Id : ashabat@pharmoredrugs.com

15 . Sparrow Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Website : sparrowpharma.com
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/davidkatz47
Contact Person : David A. Katz , CEO and Founder
Email Id : david@sparrowpharma.com

16 . AstraZeneca
Website : http://www.astrazeneca.com
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/AstraZeneca
Contact Person : Eoghan Maher , Vp operations, it
Email Id : eoghan.maher@astrazeneca.com

17 . Coherus BioSciences
Website : http://www.coherus.com
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/coherus_bio
Contact Person : Juliana "Julie" Reed , Senior Vice President, Government Affairs
Email Id : jreed@coherus.com

18 . Johnson & Johnson
Website : http://www.jnj.com
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/jnjnews
Contact Person : Jeff Griesser , Regional Sales Marketing Director
Email Id : jgriesser@jnj.com

19 . PharMerica
Website : http://www.pharmerica.com/
Official Twitter Profile : http://www.pharmerica.com/twitter.com/PharMericaCorp
Contact Person : Gregory Weishar , President, CEO
Email Id : gregory.weishar@pharmerica.com

20 . Omnicare Inc.
Website : http://www.omnicare.com
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/omnicare
Contact Person : Cassandra Deming , CEO
Email Id : cassandra.deming@omnicare.com

21 . HCR ManorCare
Website : http://www.hcr-manorcare.com
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/HCR_ManorCare
Contact Person : Elizabeth Kaczor , Vp, hr, labor relations
Email Id : ekaczor@hcr-manorcare.com

22 . AltaThera Pharmaceuticals
Website : http://altathera.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/altathera
Contact Person : Jay Welsh , Vp commercial operations
Email Id : jaywelsh@altathera.com

23 . McKesson Corporation
Website : http://www.mckesson.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/mckesson
Contact Person : Barbara Marcks , Vp it
Email Id : barbara.marcks@mckesson.com

24 . Adello Biologics, LLC
Website : http://adellobio.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/AdelloBio
Contact Person : Sarfaraz Niazi , Founding executive chairman
Email Id : niazi@adellobio.com

25 . Aarons Apothecary
Website : https://aaronsapothecary.com
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/aaronsrx
Contact Person : Aaron Pietrykowski , Owner
Email Id : aaron@aaronsapothecary.com

26 . Avocet Polymer Technologies, Inc.
Website : http://www.avocetcorp.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/avocetcorp
Contact Person : Raphael Lee , Founder & Chairman
Email Id : info@avocetcorp.com

27 . Two Point Conversions, Inc
Website : http://www.twopoint.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/TwoPoint_2P
Contact Person : Bob Mandel , Vp & Business development
Email Id : bob@twopoint.com

28 . ASCEND CONSULTATION IN HEALTH CARE
Website : http://www.ascendchc.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/ascendchc
Contact Person : Melissa Smith , Director
Email Id : melissa.smith@ascendchc.com

29 . Allergan
Website : https://www.allergan.com
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/allergan
Contact Person : Amy Brill , Director, global marketing
Email Id : brill_amy@allergan.com

30 . AbbVie Inc
Website : https://www.abbvie.com
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/abbvie
Contact Person : Cherie Stanford , It director
Email Id : cherie.stanford@abbvie.com

31 . Forum Extended Care Service
Website : https://www.forumextendedcare.com
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/forumextendcare
Contact Person : BRIAN KRAMER , President and Chief Information Officer
Email Id : info@forumpharmacy.com

32 . Marathon Pharmaceuticals, LLC
Website : http://marathonpharma.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/marathonpharma
Contact Person : Jeffrey S. Aronin , chairman and CEO
Email Id : info@marathonpharma.com

33 . Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education
Website : https://www.acpe-accredit.org/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/acpepharmacy
Contact Person : Cynthia Avery , Director, operations
Email Id : cavery@acpe-accredit.org

34 . Innovative BioPharma, LLC
Website : http://innovativebiopharma.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/envato
Contact Person : Boulder - , President
Email Id : ibpteam@inbiopharma.com

35 . Merck & Co., Inc.
Website : http://www.merck.com
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/merck
Contact Person : Richard Branton , Vp, CTO
Email Id : richard_branton@merck.com

36 . The Planet Pharma
Website : https://www.planet-pharma.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/PlanetPharma
Contact Person : Nick Demling , President
Email Id : ndemling@planet-pharma.com

37 . Orsini Healthcare
Website : http://www.orsinihc.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/OrsiniHC
Contact Person : Tony Orsini , Chief Executive Officer
Email Id : tony.orsini@orsinihc.com

38 . Herbalife International of America, Inc.
Website : http://www.herbalife.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/herbalife
Contact Person : Michael Johnson , CEO
Email Id : michaelj@herbalife.com

39 . Sagent Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Website : http://www.sagentpharma.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/sagentpharma
Contact Person : Ed Schipp , Vp it
Email Id : eschipp@sagentpharma.com

40 . Mead Johnson & Company, LLC
Website : http://www.meadjohnson.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/meadjohnson
Contact Person : Kasper Jakobsen , President and CEO
Email Id : businessinquiries@mjn.com

41 . Boehringer Ingelheim
Website : https://www.boehringer-ingelheim.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/boehringer
Contact Person : Laurie Sutka , Associate director, hr it
Email Id : laurie.sutka@boehringer-ingelheim.com

42 . Meitheal™ Pharmaceuticals
Website : https://www.meithealpharma.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/meithealpharma
Contact Person : Anne Renick , VP, Marketing
Email Id : arenick@meithealpharma.com

43 . Firma Clinical Research
Website : http://www.firmaclinicalresearch.com
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/FirmaClinical
Contact Person : Stephen Sullivan , Chairman of the Board
Email Id : info@firmaclinical.com

44 . Nerve Access, Inc
Website : http://www.nerveaccess.com
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/NerveAccessInc
Contact Person : Dr. Yaser A. Maksoud , President & CEO
Email Id : ymaksoud@nerveaccess.com

45 . AMERISOURCEBERGEN CORPORATION
Website : http://www.amerisourcebergen.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/Healthcare_ABC
Contact Person : Dale Danilewitz , CIO
Email Id : ddanilewitz@amerisourcebergen.com

46 . Novian Health
Website : http://novianhealth.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/novianhealth
Contact Person : Henry Appelbaum , President & CEO
Email Id : chip@novianhealth.com

47 . Medline Industries, Inc
Website : https://www.medline.com
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/Medline
Contact Person : Paul Ancona , Vp, operations
Email Id : pancona@medline.com

48 . Armitage Pharmacy
Website : http://www.armitagepharmacy.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/ArmitageRX
Contact Person : - - , -
Email Id : armitage.pharmacy@yahoo.com

49 . Simply Pure Rx
Website : http://simplypurerx.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/simplypurerx
Contact Person : Alexis O'Hara , Sales Representative
Email Id : aohara@simplypurerx.com

50 . CVS Pharmacy
Website : https://www.cvs.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/cvspharmacy
Contact Person : Eileen Howard , Svp corporate communications
Email Id : ehdunn@cvs.com

51 . Braun PharmaCare
Website : http://www.braunrx.com
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/BraunRX
Contact Person : Brett Pine , VP
Email Id : brett@braunrx.com

52 . Chicago Medical Supply, LLC
Website : http://www.chimedsupply.com
Official Twitter Profile : http://twitter.com/chimedsupply
Contact Person : - - , -
Email Id : info@chimedsupply.com

53 . Carepoint Pharmacy
Website : http://carepointrx.com/
Official Twitter Profile : https://twitter.com/CarepointRx
Contact Person : Marissa Copp , Pharmacy access manager
Email Id : mcopp@carepointrx.com


0 Comments