1 ) Brian Thompson Financial LLC
Website : btfinancial.com
Contact Person : Brian Thompson, JD, CFP®
Email Id : brian@btfinancial.com

2 ) ActiveTick LLC
Website : http://www.activetick.com
Contact Person : Vitaly Tyulyaev
Email Id : vitaly@activetick.com

3 ) TopstepTrader
Website : http://www.topsteptrader.com/
Contact Person : Casey Shteamer
Email Id : casey_s@topsteptrader.com

4 ) Anderson Financial Services, LLC
Website : andersonfinancialstrategies.com
Contact Person : Scott Anderson
Email Id : scott@andersonfinancialstrategies.com

5 ) OptionABC
Website : http://www.optionabc.com
Contact Person : Alex Mendoza
Email Id : alex@optionabc.com

6 ) Bridgeview Financial
Website : http://www.bridgeviewfinancial.com
Contact Person : Timothy Kling
Email Id : tkling@bridgeviewfinancial.com

7 ) Financial Intelligence Labs
Website : http://filabs.io
Contact Person : Jacob Gilman
Email Id : jacob@filabs.io

8 ) Eagle Strategies, LLC
Website : http://www.EagleStrategies.com
Contact Person : John A. Christopher
Email Id : jchristopher@eaglestrategies.com

9 ) Money Managers Financial Group
Website : http://www.monimgr.com
Contact Person : Nancy Coutu, CFP®
Email Id : nancy@monimgr.com

10 ) Commodity Risk Solution, LLC
Website : http://crisksolution.com
Contact Person : Scott Shander
Email Id : scott@crisksolution.com

11 ) CORE Valuation
Website : http://www.corevaluation.com
Contact Person : Peter Ponniah
Email Id : peter.ponniah@corevaluation.com

12 ) Long Leaf Trading Group, Inc.
Website : http://www.longleaftrading.com
Contact Person : Timothy Evans
Email Id : tevans@longleaftrading.com

13 ) Falcon Global LLC - Traders
Website : http://www.falconglobaltraders.com
Contact Person : Stephen Harris
Email Id : stephen@falconglobaltraders.com

14 ) Geneva Investment Management
Website : http://www.genevaadvisors.com
Contact Person : John Huber
Email Id : huber@genevaadvisors.com

15 ) VBL & Associates
Website : http://vblsc.com
Contact Person : Scott Larsen
Email Id : slarsen@vblsc.com

16 ) Citadel LLC
Website : http://www.citadel.com
Contact Person : Luna Petrova
Email Id : lpetrova@citadel.com

17 ) IPOX® Schuster LLC
Website : http://www.ipoxschuster.com
Contact Person : Josef A. Schuster
Email Id : josef@ipoxschuster.com

18 ) Light Vision Group
Website : http://www.lightvisiongroup.com
Contact Person : Ahsan Karim
Email Id : ahsan@ahsankarim.net

19 ) Amos Media
Website : http://www.amosmedia.com
Contact Person : Rick Amos
Email Id : ramos@amosmedia.com

20 ) The Bensman Group
Website : http://www.bensman.com
Contact Person : Robert A. Bensman
Email Id : rbensman@bensman.com

21 ) Blue River Partners
Website : blueriverpartnersllc.com
Contact Person : Pankaj Jain
Email Id : pjain@blueriverpartnersllc.com

22 ) MistHub LLC
Website : http://www.misthub.com
Contact Person : Igor Petryuchenko
Email Id : igor@misthub.com

23 ) DN Partners, LLC
Website : http://www.dnpartners.com
Contact Person : John Dancewicz
Email Id : jdancewicz@dnpartners.com

24 ) Deep Blue Financial LLC
Website : http://dbfchicago.com
Contact Person : Adam Faust
Email Id : adam@dbfchicago.com

25 ) Velocity Merchant Services
Website : http://getvms.com
Contact Person : Dema Barakat
Email Id : barakat@getvms.com

26 ) Rust-Oleum Corporation
Website : http://www.rustoleum.com
Contact Person : Noah Greenberg
Email Id : ngreenberg@rustoleum.com

27 ) Daniels Trading
Website : http://www.danielstrading.com
Contact Person : Andrew Daniels
Email Id : adaniels@danielstrading.com

28 ) SQN Latina
Website : http://www.sqnlatina.com
Contact Person : Eduardo Mendoza
Email Id : emendoza@sqnlatina.com

29 ) Lincoln Churchill Advisors
Website : http://www.lincolnchurchilladvisors.com
Contact Person : Nathan Elwell
Email Id : nelwell@lincolnchurchilladvisors.com

30 ) Lincoln Way Special Recreation Association
Website : http://www.lwsra.org
Contact Person : Greg Zibricky, CFP®
Email Id : gzibricky@lwsra.org

31 ) CorDynamics, Inc.
Website : http://www.cordynamics.com
Contact Person : Michael R. Gralinski
Email Id : mrg@cordynamics.com

32 ) Pursant, LLC
Website : http://pursant.com
Contact Person : Mark Herbick
Email Id : mherbick@pursant.com

33 ) COUNTRY Financial®
Website : http://www.countryfinancial.com
Contact Person : James Ullrich
Email Id : james.ullrich@countryfinancial.com

34 ) DyMynd
Website : dymynd.com
Contact Person : Carolyn Leonard
Email Id : cleonard@dymynd.com

35 ) FinTEx Chicago
Website : http://www.fintexchicago.org
Contact Person : Lisa Ezrol Curran, CFA
Email Id : lisa@fintexchicago.org

36 ) Supernova Companies
Website : http://www.supernovacompanies.com
Contact Person : Ted Nims
Email Id : ted@supernovacompanies.com

37 ) Vine Street Trading LLC
Website : http://www.vstllc.com
Contact Person : Zach Abraham
Email Id : zach_abraham@vstllc.com

38 ) Waller Helms Advisors
Website : wallerhelms.com
Contact Person : John Waller
Email Id : john.waller@wallerhelms.com

39 ) Alpha Wealth Advisors, LLC.
Website : alphaadvisorllc.com
Contact Person : Joan Steel
Email Id : jsteel@alphaadvisorllc.com

40 ) Guaranteed Rate
Website : http://www.guaranteedrate.com
Contact Person : Rob Sampson
Email Id : rob.sampson@guaranteedrate.com

41 ) SowHope
Website : sowhope.org
Contact Person : Alfred Longtin
Email Id : l_alfred@sowhope.org

42 ) Third Road Management LLC
Website : http://www.thirdroadmgmt.com
Contact Person : John Frank
Email Id : john.frank@thirdroadmgmt.com

43 ) Sun Trading LLC
Website : http://www.suntradingllc.com
Contact Person : Jeff Wigley
Email Id : jwigley@suntradingllc.com

44 ) CONLON/Christie's International Real Estate
Website : http://www.conlonrealestate.com
Contact Person : Snapper J. Ussery
Email Id : snapper@conlonrealestate.com

45 ) Quincy Capital Partners, LLC
Website : http://www.quincycapital.com
Contact Person : Paul McConville
Email Id : pmcconville@quincycapital.com

46 ) Iterum Therapeutics Limited
Website : http://www.iterumtx.com
Contact Person : John J. White
Email Id : john@iterumtx.com

47 ) Kalderos
Website : http://kalderos.com
Contact Person : Jeremy Docken
Email Id : j.docken@kalderos.com

48 ) Opus Capital Markets Consultants, LLC
Website : http://www.opuscmc.com/
Contact Person : Jennifer LaBud
Email Id : jennifer.labud@opuscmc.com

49 ) Focus Consulting Group, Inc
Website : focuscgroup.com
Contact Person : Jim Ware, CFA
Email Id : jware@focuscgroup.com

50 ) Financial Design Studio, Inc.
Website : https://www.financialdesignstudio.com
Contact Person : Michelle Smalenberger, CFP®
Email Id : michelle@financialdesignstudio.com

0 Comments