Noida Assembly Election 2022 – Candidates List Of Noida Constituency


Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) candidate is Pankaj Singh. he is son of Rajnath Singh.

Samajwadi Party(SP) candidate is Sunil Chaudhary.

Bahujan Samaj Party(BSP) candidate is Kruparam Sharma.

Congress(INC) candidate is Pankhuri Pathak.

Share this into your social profile.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read Latest Blogs